Customer Reviews of Reserve Gatlinburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
12/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Clarity of emails could be improved
12/4/2018 Ticket Purchase
The only issue I had with the service is their website says they can print your tickets for a nominal fee, but when you call and ask they say they no longer do this.
12/4/2018 Ticket Purchase
was very easy to complete & met my expectations
12/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy peasy! Glad we found this site so we are prepared when we arrive.
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We delighted to hear your booking process was easy. We hope you enjoy your trip to Biltmore.
12/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
easy and best deal anywhere
11/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
No problem getting reservations
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your response. We are happy to hear you received your reservation with no problem. We hope you enjoy your Biltmore trip!
11/29/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I have not received a receipt for the total charged for my reservation.
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your response. We do apologize you had trouble receiving your receipt. After reviewing your account we are showing that the order confirmation page with a link for each the e-ticket and receipt was sent to immediately after placing your order. We have resent the link to your email as well, please check your junk or spam folder. You can also view your e-ticket and receipt by logging back into Reserve Gatlinburg. Please feel free to contact our customer service department at 1-800-590-4428 as we are available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
11/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
The ticket service is not authorized by Biltmore. If you want to use the ticket you still need to call Biltmore and make a reservation to enter the house. It is deceptive.
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are an authorized reseller of Biltmore Estate tickets. Our company is an online reservation company that works closely with the attractions that are listed on our site. Booking through Reserve Gatlinburg offers guests' great savings. By reviewing your purchase, you've saved $10 booking through our company. Biltmore does require all guests' who purchase through a third party to call and set up the tour time on peak dates as there is limited availability.
11/28/2018 Hotel Booking
I need to cancel our reservations
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your response. Our customer service team will be contacting you regarding your cancellation request. Our customer service department is available at 1-800-590-428 from 7am to 9pm CST.
11/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
Web site easy to use. No contact with person neede
11/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
The ad stated etickets would be sent within 90 mins. I waited several hours then received a email saying my tickets were ready to print. When I hit the button to show the tickets I got the same message I received before to hold on the tickets were being processed. After another hour I called and the customer service person I talked was no help she said they may be ready later that day or they may be ready the next day she really could not tell me. When I asked what I needed to do to cancel the tickets she said I could not cancel them. I told her if I did not receive the tickets by the following day I would put a stop payment on my credit card. This is a poor way to run a business!!
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any delays or inconveniences you may have experienced. After reviewing your account we are showing you placed the reservation on November 27th for the Candlelight Christmas Evening ticket. Your e-ticket was processed as quickly has possible as Biltmore was in the process of generating your personal confirmation number. Unfortunately, it did take longer then the 90 minutes to generate your e-ticket due to the product being in such high demand. Your e-ticket was generated shortly after contacting our customer service department for use on December 13th. We hope you enjoy your evening to the Biltmore!
11/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
The reservation method.
11/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
I got my tickets easily.
11/22/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy process so far.
11/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
Made purchasing tickets simple and easy. Its nice having tickets in hand before making our trip.
11/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent service! Online purchase was very easy!
11/21/2018 Ticket Purchase
very helpful and knowledgeable, and super friendly
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Website was not user friendly. Also, the service fees are a rip off. Wanted to book directly with Biltmore, but apparently this is the only online option.
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you experienced difficulties when using the site. We are an online reservation company that offers discounts for most of our products on our site. After reviewing your account we are showing you saved $20.00 at the time of booking. Reserve Direct charges the tax and a small fee to place the order. We hope you enjoy your trip to Biltmore!
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
fair price -- easy ordering.
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your response. We happy to hear that the booking process was easy. We hope you enjoyed you Biltmore trip!
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
After an on-line purchase we were asked to wait 90-minutes and if tickets weren't available by then - check the next day. Our purchase was made on Friday evening and nothing was available until MONDAY !!! And then we only received a voucher. Now we must go to a ticket office somewhere on site and show ID to get the tickets. Not happy. Something that should have been easy, turns out to be a hassle.
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your response. We do apologize for any delay and inconvenience you experienced. We were waiting on the venue to provide your confirmation number to confirm your entry time. You will simply need to stop by the Biltmore Ticket Center to redeem the printed e-ticket for admission. We hope you enjoy your trip to the Biltmore Estate.

Click here to see all our reviews.