Customer Reviews of Reserve Gatlinburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/11/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Quick easy service!
10/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Simple and easy.
10/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
The process was simple and quick. I would use the service again.
10/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book, good prices and great service.
10/10/2018 Hotel Booking
Fast easy to use website and lowest prices I could find thru any website services,I highly rrecommend them.
10/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
The information was easy to follow and we received exactly what we ordered. The process was easy!
10/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
I would recommend them for sure.
10/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent service
10/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Process went easily. Not happy about having to print out tickets
10/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy website to use
10/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
We good customer service.
10/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy site to purchase from
10/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
I was charged for a ticket for the day tour of the Biltmore. no one had a record of the reservation and I didn't have a ticket so I had to cancel with my cc company and purchase another ticket.
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your response. We do apologize for any confusion there may have been. After reviewing your account we are showing you only purchased the Chihuly Nights through our company, Reserve Direct. Our records show that you may have contacted the Bilmore directly to upgrade your ticket to add the Daytime ticket. If we may be of further assistance please feel free to contact our customer service department at 1-800-590-4428 as we are available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
9/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
This web sight was difficult to use & confusing. Phone numbers listed with no one to answer. It took over 48 hours & many, many phone calls to get tickets that went through on my charge card
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. After reviewing your account we are not showing any notes that you contacted our customer service department regarding any concerns or difficulties you were having. Unfortunately, Biltmore has been experiencing a high call volume. Please feel free to contact our customer service at 1-800-590-4428 as we are available from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
9/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
The reservations for the Biltmore Estate were forwarded promptly and were correct.
9/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great price.
9/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
not being able to select the seats that would fit my needs as I have a problem with my knees
9/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful and friendly!
9/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
I wanted to get to the Biltmore House website where my friends had purchased their tickets with the audio tour option. Not only did I pay more dollars, built now I will have to add the audio option when I get there. Yes, it was my fault that I was misled by the internet, but it is, nevertheless, frustrating. And not allowed to cancel!
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: We are sorry to hear our website is not for you. We do show you saved $10 versus buying at the Biltmore gate and they do allow you to add the audio option, same as their direct website for an add on experience to enhance your visit.
9/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
found out that I could have bought 2 days tickets for 70.00 each instead of one day for 65.00 from this co. and I can't get a refund from this co. WILL NOT MAKE THIS MISTAKE AGAIN word of mouth is the best advertising there is !

Click here to see all our reviews.