Customer Reviews of Reserve Gatlinburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
12/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Purchasing tickets was easy on line this was something my wife has wanted to do for years so thank you Reserve Gatlinburg for making it easy. I would recommend you to friends because you handle so many destinations I was not aware of.
12/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
TO LONG ON PHONE---
12/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was very good and easy to do
12/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
We have not used the voucher yet reserve opinions til then
11/30/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everything was smooth and easy. I do recommend this site.
11/28/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Reserved hotel and amusement park in Gatlinburg area as a very well-priced bundle. Hotel rate was far less than could be found on any other site, incl. the hotel's own website. Easy to reserve; website was clear and functional. Vouchers easily accessed and printed, but won't be using them for a few more weeks; cannot comment on actual ease of use yet.
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy and to the point
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Good website
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very nice and helpful
11/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was not clear how to choose the north or south side.
11/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
The site was very easy to use, and I was able to purchase and print my tickets in a matter of minutes. Couldn't be any easier than that.
11/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
The lady at the ticket counter was rude and said the young woman at the guest center was a “3rd party” and had no idea how the operation worked when you had your tickets on your phone. I felt her comments were uncalled for. So there was a bad experience from the get go
11/15/2017 Hotel Booking
Good
11/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
User friendly on-line service
11/15/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The rep was nice, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
11/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
good place to go
11/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was not aware that I had to reserve an entrance time that I would have known had I reserved my tickets from the Biltmore direct.
11/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to shop and purchase tickets
11/4/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great experience. Going to Biltmore Christmas with our friends.
11/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to navigate site but tickets have not been emailed to me yet and today is the 4th of November

Click here to see all our reviews.