Customer Reviews of Reserve Gatlinburg by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/10/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I used your online booking system . Very easy and efficient . I haven't checked the hotel reservations yet but Biltmore called and completed that end. So far so good. Thanks Liz Miller
8/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful in giving me an idea of what to expect and parking. Very pleasant and polite.
8/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
Rapid and accurate
8/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use and book desired date.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
My experience with Reserve Gatlinburg was easy to purchase the tickets I needed. I enjoy that you can print them off if need to. Will use Reserve Gatlinburg again when need to purchase anything else online for future trips to Gatlinburg. Thanks so much for your help.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I booked tickets for The Biltmore Estates and the Chihuly exhibit. I was given great instructions and I called the Biltmore, scheduled my times and added a day pass. All very easily done!
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I booked everything I wanted to do on one site. I really found this to be convenient.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Two different experiences for the same transaction. I bought two tickets to The Biltmore. Noticed my name was on both tickets and that I would be required to show a photo I.D., so I called because my wife's name is not mine. No problem said the RG representative. That was easy. Then I was reminded I needed to call The Biltmore for a check in time reservation. After 20 minutes listening to awful 'Hold' music, a Biltmore rep said I didn't need to call because that paticular day I picked wasn't a 'Reserve' day. I would have thought someone at RG could have or would have known that.
8/3/2018 Hotel Booking
The customer service rep was friendly and courteous . We will use this site again in the future when we are traveling.
8/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to read and understand. Great prices as well!
8/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was ok. Will update once we attend program.
8/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was great honestly. However, on SOME prices, I don't see much, if any, of a savings compared to that of places like Groupon or the website of the venue itself. In those cases, it's easier just to purchase directly from the venue website. But, I did save quite a bit on a couple dinner shows due to purchasing through here with the bundle option.
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
After purchasing what I thought was a one day pass to the Biltmore, I later found out it was only good at 8:45 that night. I would not deal with you again, nor recommend you.
Reserve Gatlinburg Response: Thank you for your response. The ticket that was purchased is for the Chihuly Nights at Biltmore and the tour will begin in the evening. We have tried to contact you regarding your reservation. We do apologize for any inconvenience or confusion. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-590-4428 as we will be happy to assist you with any questions or concerns.
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Super helpful with an issue and followed up as promised!
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
This site was very easy to use. I appreciate the availability and ease of navigation to purchase Biltmore Estate tickets for October.
7/29/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The process was easy and the deal was awesome.
7/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
One stop reservation. The best shows and great attractions, all in one place and very user friendly. Thank you, reserve Gatlinburg. Michael G.
7/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to find what I wanted and to order.
7/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
It could not have been any easier than it was. You rapidly sent us the tickets, and when we arrived at the gate it was a flash thru and on our way for a wonderful day. Thanks for making it so easy.
7/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
User friendly site...extremely easy to complete transaction.

Click here to see all our reviews.